LiLash Review + Giveaway

DSC_0485 neu

Women loves having long, thick and healthy hair. It’s the same with their eyelashes and eyebrows, every woman loves having alluring lashes. I’m an Asian and I have less, thin and straight lashes which I’m not happy about. I’m one of these women who have tried everything possible to get longer and thicker eyelashes. I tried eyelash extensions, falsies and endless tubes of mascara which really help shortterm when having them on my lashes but I wanted something forever and „natural“. I’m really lucky that LiLash send me this beautiful package which includes the LiLash purified eyelash serum, LiBrow eyebrow serum and the beautiful mirror! I’m in love with the look of the mirror which I always carry with me.

DSC_0457 neu

The eyelash serum is so easy to use. After cleaning your face at night just apply it to the skin of the eyelid as you would apply liquid eyeliner and you’re done. Make sure to use it everyday for the first few months. One tube will last for up to six months if used daily as recommended. After you achieve your ideal results you can start using it twice a week to maintain. After using this serum for more than 3 weeks now you can already see a result as you can notice from the pictures (sorry for my red irritated eyes). I’m such a happy girl now! I’m definitely going to keep using this serum and update you guys again when these lashes keep growing longer.

DSC_0476 neu

It really works for short and straight Asian lashes like mine and it adds volume and length to my natural lashes. Overall I definitely recommend this product to everyone who wants to get longer lashes! LiLash offers free worldwide shiping and a 90 day money back guarantee! This product is really worth the price.

DSC_0877 neuDSC_0908 neuDSC_0408 neuDSC_0415 neu

beforeafter

I only used the eyelash serum because I’m totally fine with my brows. That’s why I have a giveaway for you.

Just leave a comment below and tell me if you’re already a happy girl with alluring lashes or what products you use to get longer lashes. What else? Make sure to follow me on Instagram, Facebook and Bloglovin if you want to win the LiBrow eyebrow serum. The winner will be picked on sunday 27th of September. Good Luck!

Discover FASHION and LIFESTYLE with ME #LiveTheLiveYouLove-LoveTheLifeYouLive ♥

xoxo LYNDA

This package was sponsored by LiLash.
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

43 Comments on "LiLash Review + Giveaway"


Guest
Jennifer
1 year 7 months ago

That’s cool, you really see the different!

Love, Jennifer
http://www.jenniferbachdim.com

Guest
Nicoleta
1 year 7 months ago

Nice post!
Xx Nicoleta
http://www.nicoletadan.it

Guest
shareasecret
1 year 8 months ago
Guest
oğuz akdeniz
1 year 8 months ago

great post..ı am always your fllower..:) ty..
http://zoomlabakalim.blogspot.com.tr/

Guest
CM
1 year 8 months ago

Wow, great post, dear!
Thanks for your lovely comment on my blog (:

http://www.caterina-m.blogspot.com

Guest
Floortje
1 year 8 months ago
Guest
Maria
1 year 8 months ago

Like the second photo :)
BLOG M&M FASHION BITES : http://mmfashionbites.blogspot.gr/2015/09/50-shades-of-gray-firmoo-giveaway.html
Maria V.

Guest
Ly
1 year 8 months ago

Thanks for your lovely comment! :))
It looks really nice! I’m using the lash serum von M2 Lashes! :DD

xxx, Ly
City Talk

Guest
Meagan
1 year 8 months ago

I used to use this product, but then I couldn’t find it anymore. I’m so glad to see it again, it worked great! Thanks for sharing your review, I wouldn’t have found it again without you!

XO,

Meagan
BLOGLOVIN‘
Hearts of Gold Blog
Instagram @heartsofgoldblog

Guest
diana
1 year 8 months ago

Your lashes look great, what a nice product! I had the same situation and having a mascara with serum really helped xx
http://sweatshirtsanddresses.com/

Guest
Natassia Crystal
1 year 8 months ago

I actually just use curlers and mascara from Elizabeth Arden.. they do seem to do the trick.. but I would also love the have longer and more curled eye-lashes! :)

This serum sounds really interesting! :)

YouTube | Blog: Geekette in High Heels | Instagram

Guest
Sorana
1 year 8 months ago

I saw lash serums more and more these days! I should get one :)
xoxo

http://www.sorananistor.com

Guest
surbhi
1 year 8 months ago

works really well for u.
New Post on my blog, do drop by soon ,<3
✿thefashionflite
✿twitter
✿Bloglovin
✿FaceBook

Guest
Kstylick
1 year 8 months ago

Hi there my dear! I just want to ask if we can follow each other on GFC?

Please leave a comment on our blog!

http://kstylick.blogspot.com

You can also follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

https://www.facebook.com/Kstylick
https://instagram.com/kstylick/

we will follow you back! XOXO

Korean Fashion

Guest
Melina
1 year 8 months ago

Tolles Gewinnspiel:-) Ich folge dir übrigens über Instagram ♥
Liebst, Melina
http://www.melinaalt.de

Guest
ina
1 year 8 months ago

Danke, ich hoffe auch, dass es mit einem neuen Design wieder besser wird mit meiner Blogkarriere :)

Wimpernserum habe ich bis jetzt noch nicht benutzt, aber es reizt mich schon sehr! Nur sind sie meistens sehr teuer, weswegen ich bis jetzt immer einen großen Bogen darum gemacht habe… :/ Momentan versuche ich meine Wimpern optisch mit guter Mascara zu verlängern. Das ist aber irgendwie Tagesformabhängig, ob es klappt oder nicht…

Liebst, ina

Visit me at Petite Saigon

Guest
Sandra - More Style Than fashion
1 year 8 months ago
Guest
Zarrah
1 year 8 months ago

It looks amazing.
Love it
The Bandwagon Chic | Instagram | Bloglovin | Snapchat: bandwagonchic

Guest
Doreen
1 year 8 months ago

Love your lashes!!! Such a great result!

Guest
Lisa
1 year 8 months ago

Great post dear! I can already see the result after such a short time! Can’t wait to see the result after 6 weeks!!!

Guest
sarah
1 year 8 months ago

I haven’t heard about this product, anyway, great review!

http://sarahrizaga.blogspot.com/

Guest
Helder Pereira
1 year 8 months ago

Great post dear!

Please click on the link on my post
http://helderschicplace.blogspot.com/2015/09/colorful-in-madeira.html

Guest
Adela Acanski
1 year 8 months ago

Amazing giveaway! Nice post!

http://www.adelaacanski.com/

Guest
isidora
1 year 8 months ago

well, I just use 2 mascaras in the same time to get my lashes an volume effest!
Iwoul like to win your giweaway,
following u already!
kiss
http://highheelpoodl.blogspot.rs/

Guest
Rae
1 year 8 months ago

Wow this product looks pretty impressive. Will be thinking about purchasing it!
Thanks for the great review and before and after photos.

Rae | Love from Berlin

Guest
dora
1 year 8 months ago

I have been flirting with the idea of buying fake lashes some time now! I did not know there was such product as this though! Thank you!! I will check it out first!
Dora
http://www.BangsBang.com

Guest
Naomi
1 year 8 months ago

This looks great! Thankfully I already have some pretty long lashes naturally but I do like the whole idea and review.

N- http://www.naomiinwonderland.com

Guest
Rachel
1 year 8 months ago

Great review, thanks for sharing this product.

http://www.racheldinh.com

Guest
JOURNAL OF STYLE
1 year 8 months ago

I’ve never heard of LiLash, the result looks promising, Lynda! Thanks for sharing! Ohhh and I have the same Eiffel Tower! Got it at Paris last month! :)

JOURNAL OF STYLE / BLOGLOVIN

Guest
elifnaz
1 year 8 months ago
Guest
S
1 year 8 months ago

Nice review, very precise! :)
xxx
S
http://s-fashion-avenue.blogspot.it

Guest
Jana
1 year 8 months ago

Das Ergebnis ist echt klasse :)

Liebe Grüße,
Jana von bezauberndenana.de

Guest
Julia
1 year 8 months ago

Great review! I also test some serum. Will see what happens. 😉
Best
http://www.champagne-attitude.com

Guest
Agoprime
1 year 8 months ago
Guest
minnja
1 year 8 months ago

Great review <3

Love Minnja – minnja.de

Guest
Nissi Mendes
1 year 8 months ago

Klingt sehr interessant!!

♥ Nissi
http://www.nissimendes.ch

Guest
Trang Do
1 year 8 months ago

Love your LiLash review!! Great post!!
Xoxo,
Love from http://www.trangscorner.com {a lifestyle, fashion, beauty, and food blog}

Guest
sand
1 year 8 months ago

Thank you so so much for the giveaway! Nice Sunday from France, *-* Sand. *-*
.
http://www.taimemode-fashionblog.com

Guest
Sarah
1 year 8 months ago

Lovely post! I think that using an eyelash curler always helps to make eyelashes look bigger :)

Sarah | sarahanne14.blogspot.com

Guest
Nina
1 year 8 months ago

Great post !
Nina
xox
http://www.titritmode.com

Guest
Amelie
1 year 8 months ago
Guest
Kirsten
1 year 8 months ago

Looks great, love the review!
Kirsten x

http://cocosouth.com
https://www.facebook.com/cocosouthblog

Guest
Vanillaholica
1 year 8 months ago

Ohja..diese WImpernsache. Ich wär ehrlich gesagt froh, wenn meine einbischen voller wären, aber bei dir sieht man ja wirklich gute Fortschritte !:)

Ganz liebe Grüße, Vivi
vanillaholica.com